Not a chapter.

Ch11 of holistic fantasy is indeed missing and it’s an oversight on my part. Very sorry and I will translate ch11 asap and post it. It’s really busy irl so might need to wait until Saturday. Also those of you who are wondering why UAW is so slow it’s because I release it every 20 days or so. I will increase the pace of this while reducing SGS.

As mentioned didn’t have much time to read ahead for UAW which means there might be a drop in quality like different terms from what anime used, the raw might also have some original errors that needs correcting to follow anime context as in the case of virus and poison/toxin. I do google the anime and look up wikis but there are definitely going to be some errors that I won’t be able to pick up so it’s up to the readers to point out the mistake so I can correct them. Where the novel diverge from the anime I will usually correct the terms to keep consistency with anime. In other words, ignore the novel, this might irk some reader but I feel this is the justice the original animes deserve and probably the author would have corrected them had someone told him as well.

Thank you for looking over the post and for pointing out the missing chapter, I honestly did not notice.

Leave a Reply

